President of the Assembly
Professor Wetro Iwn Tonpea, Technical University of Denmark
Professor F.B.Zhou,Zhejiang University

Technical Support
Professor D.F.Wang,Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Professor H.G.Zhang,Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Professor MatsumotoWaseda University 
Professor Noutein Anbers, University of Manitoba
Professor Tomills Winnez, Uppsala University
Professor Roob Resgotta, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Professor Tengeral Hemberye, Aalborg University
Professor Penteir Tereton, Tokushima University
Professor Hourgalis Pelovlison, Wireless Communication and Electromagnetic Compatibility Technology Engineering Research Center
Professor Menas Tresbenteia, University of Regina
Professor Fei Jianghe, Xidian University
Professor Crewra Nanichoir of Flinders University
Professor Fampioc Geimmeru, Temasek Institute of Technology
Professor Boreparke, University of Saskatchewan
Professor Tederaol Rolftecien, Queensland University of Technology
Professor PeorgoilTonniams, University of Iceland
Professor Nakagawa,Tokyo Electric University 
Professor Reileno Sama, Federal Institute of Technology, Lausanne
Professor Walianggeuer, Macau University of Science and Technology
Professor Spoleuigel, Aalborg University
Professor Magreont Poberaza, Concordia University
Professor Profseer Annaz, Singapore University of Technology and Design
Professor Croonnorn Pemgeroiz, Navarre Public University
Professor Narros Ruaffiop, Murdoch University
Dr. Heislatige Gounciol, Electronic Information Research Center
Key Information

Paper Submission

Submit by email

Get the Template

Please Contact 

CVIPA Organizing 

Committee Members


Teacher Wan

QQ: 1917693198

Teacher Ren

QQ: 3439067322

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: 

June 25, 2021

Registration Deadline: 

June 30, 2021

Copyright(C) CVIPA 2021. All Rights Reserved